आज़ादी का अमृत महोत्सव
Information Bulletin 2022-23

Awards & Scholarships

  • Prof. K.B. Pandey was recipient of Sir P.C. Ray Memorial Medal and Lectureship and Prof. P.K. Bose Memorial Medal and Lectureship for the year 1989 and 1990 respectively.
  • Dr. D.S. Pandey has received MPCST Young Scientists Award and Project for Young Scientists from DST, New Delhi in the year 1990.
  • Dr. V.K. Agrawal is a recipient of UNESCO fellowship for 1990-91.
  • Dr. V.K. Agrawal was awarded Pt. Ravi Shankar Shukla award of M.P. Government for popularizing Science in the year 1992.
  • Nirala Samman 1994 Dr. Dinesh Kushwaha
  • Vidyasagar Samman Dr. Barelal Jain
  • Gold Medal for Human Right activities 2001 in Delhi.Dr. Sanjay Singh
  • Mr. Manish Chandra, (working under supervision of Dr. D.S. Pandey) SRF, CSIR received A.K. Dey Young Scientists Award 2001 by Indian Chemical Society, Kolkatta.
  • Mr. Anupam Singh, (Working under supervision of Dr. D.S. Pandey) SRF CSIR, received MPCST Young Scientist Award 2002.
  • The President of India Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma Gold Medal to Dr. Atul Pandey.